forever 21

I was reading about this 15-year-old model, Hailey Clauson, who was on the runway at the New York Fashion Week. It seems it’s illegal for a somebody under 16 to be part of such fashion shows, but what struck me is that she doesn’t really look her age. I would have said she’s over 20. These girls look so mature. I often look on the Hel Looks blog and I couldn’t have told the age of most people if it hadn’t been written there. What I find even more surprising is that they look like they’re in their 20’s from the age of 15 until they’re 35. Is it their genes? Is it the food they eat? How do they do it? 😀

Source of the photo: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 4,016 hits
